I Told You!

_42366365_boa_pa203b
Earlier today, I wrote about my snake phobia and some fool that got tangled up with his 8 foot long python . Knowing that bad things come in threes, sure enough another snake story has crossed the wire of the Blogosphere. This sad tale of a fatal snake attack really ought to put the kabosh on the whole notion of snakes as pets.

One thought on “I Told You!

  1. Pam

    I’m with you on the whole snake thing. They’re EVERYWHERE in my yard – lots of copperheads last year – and I’ve got all sorts of woman vs snake stories floating around there in cyberland. I’ve tried to mellow out about them – but it just isn’t happening!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

