Hello, World!

No, I didn't disappear, or decide to stop the blog, or disagree with the muse. I lost my sign-in, and when I tried to log-in with Typepad using my gmail account name, Typepad wanted to create a new account for me. A complete fiasco, with a disappointing level of support from the Typepad folks. Thanks to blind luck, and some desperate typing, I'm back on board.

More to follow……

One thought on “Hello, World!

  1. *ginevra

    I’m sorry to hear you had a bad experience! let me know if there’s anything I can do to help. (taking a quick look, seems like this blog is attached to another email addy…but since you’re posting I reckon you’ve figured that out already.) anyhow, you’re back! yay!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

