Busted By The Bracket

This is my reward for picking with my heart instead of with my academically motivated, statistically driven, algorithmically programmed decision model:

 

NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament 2009

PTS PCT(%) RNK PPR
270 33.35% 3086071 1420

 

These terrible numbers as of 7:27PM with games still underway. In descending order of screwed, I have been hosed by Clemson, Wake Forest, and Mississippi State. I had Clemson making it to the final eight, and the other two sluggard to the round of 16.

View my bracketology here.

 

Leave a Reply

